Continuing to grow in faith at home


Resources to help churches support families as they worship and grow in faith during this time.

Church@Home Weekly activity sheets

Sunday 25 July 2021: John 6: 1-15

Sunday 18 July 2021: Mark 6: 30-34

Sunday 11 July 2021: 2 Samuel 6: 12-21

Sunday 4 July 2021: 2 Corinthians 12: 9-10

Sunday 27 June 2021: Lamentations 3: 22-26

Sunday 20 June 2021: Mark 4: 35-41

Sunday 13 June 2021: Mark 4: 30-34

Sunday 6 June 2021: Genesis 3: 8-15

Sunday 30 May 2021 (Trinity Sunday): John 3:1-17

Sunday 23 May 2021: Acts 2: 14-21

Sunday 16 May 2021: John 17: 6-15

Sunday 9 May 2021: Psalm 98

Sunday 2 May 2021: Acts 8: 26-40

Sunday 25 April 2021: John 10:11-18

Sunday 18 April 2021: Luke 24: 36-48

Sunday 11 April 2021: 1 John 1:5-2:2

Sunday 4 April 2021 (Easter Sunday): John 20:1-18

Sunday 28 March 2021 (Palm Sunday): Philippians 2:5-11

Sunday 21 March 2021: Psalm 51:1-4

Sunday 14 March 2021: Ephesians 2:4-10

Sunday 7 March 2021: Exodus 20:1-17

Sunday 28 February 2021: Mark 8:31-38

Sunday 21 February 2021: Genesis 9:8-17

Sunday 14 February 2021: Mark 9:2-10

Sunday 7 February 2021: Mark 1:35-39

Sunday 31 January 2021: Mark 1:21-28

Sunday 24 January 2021: Psalm 128

Sunday 17 January 2021: 1 Samuel 3: 1-10

Sunday 10 January 2021: Act 19: 1-7

Sunday 3 January 2021: John 1: 1-14

Sunday 27 December 2020: Psalm 148

Sunday 20 December 2020: Luke 1: 26-38

Sunday 13 December 2020: Isaiah 61:1-3 

Sunday 6 December 2020: Mark 1: 1-8

Sunday 29 November 2020: 1 Corinthians 1: 1-9

Sunday 22 November 2020: Matthew 25: 31-46

Sunday 15 November 2020: Matthew 25: 14-30

Sunday 8 November 2020: Remembrance

Sunday 1 November 2020: 1 John 3: 1-3

Sunday 25 October 2020: Matthew 22: 34-40

Sunday 18 October 2020: Matthew 22:15-22

Sunday 11 October 2020: Psalm 106:1-5

Sunday 4 October 2020: Philippians 3:10-14

Sunday 27 September 2020: Philippians 2:1-11

Sunday 20 September 2020: Exodus 16:1-15

Sunday 13 September 2020: Matthew 18:21-35

Sunday 6 September 2020: Romans 13:8-10

Sunday 30 August 2020: Exodus 3:1-6

Sunday 23 August 2020: Romans 12:1-2

Sunday 16 August 2020: Psalm 133

Sunday 9 August 2020: Matthew 14:22-33

Sunday 2 August 2020: Genesis 32:22-31

Sunday 26 July 2020: 1 Kings 3:5-12

Sunday 19 July 2020: Psalm 139: 1-14

Sunday 12 July 2020: Psalm 119: 105-112

Sunday 5 July 2020: Matthew 11: 28-30

Sunday 28 June 2020: Romans 6:1-18

Sunday 21 June 2020: Jeremiah 20:7-13

Sunday 14 June 2020: Psalm 100

Sunday 7 June 2020: Matthew 28:16-20

Sunday 31 May 2020: Act 2:1-5

Sunday 24 May 2020: Acts 1:1-11

Sunday 17 May 2020: John 14:1-21

Sunday 10 May 2020: Psalm 31:1-5

Sunday 3 May 2020: John 10:1-18

Sunday 26 April 2020: Luke 24:13-35

Sunday 19 April 2020: John 20:19-31

Sunday 12 April 2020: Matthew 28:1-10

Sunday 5 April 2020: Matthew 21:1-11

Sunday 29 March 2020: Ezekiel 37:1-14