

Election of three members of the House of Laity to Represent the Diocese in the General Synod

Held on the 14th day of October 2021

I, the undersigned, being the Presiding Officer for the Election of three members of the House of Laity for the said Diocese of Bristol

HEREBY CERTIFY THAT the persons whose names are listed below have been duly elected in the said Diocese.

Stage at which elected	Surname	Full Christian names	Title or Form of Address	Address	e-mail address	Year of Birth
9	BIGGS	Brendan	Dr	17 St John's Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 2ET	brendan.biggs@gmail.com	1963
2	SCOTT	Abigail Elizabeth	Miss	Flat 4, Forte House, 52 Truscott Avenue, Swindon SN25 2GR	scottabby@protonmail.com	1990
9	SHAW	Edward Jonathan James	Mr	65 Strathmore Road, Bristol, BS7 9QH	ed@emmanuelbristol.org.uk	1977

Dated this fourteenth day of October 2021

Presiding Officer

Voting emails issued251Votes Returned182Spoilt Votes0

Percentage Poll 72%